BEST PRODUCTION

Prakash Chandra Ghosh Memorial Running Shield and Cash Award Rs 10000/-

"Bagh-o-Rakkhoser Brityanto" by Tiljala Writu , Kolkata

2ND BEST PRODUCTION

Sobha Rani Ghosh Memorial Award and Cash Award Rs. 7000/-

"Tringsho Satabdi, by Udichi Natya Sangastha, Jalpaiguri.

3RD BEST PRODUCTION

Gopi Prasad Banerjee Memorial Award and Cash Award Rs. 5000/-

"Ghore Baire" by Nabapally Natyo Sangastha, New Delhi.

4TH BEST PRODUCTION

Ram Renu Mukherjee Memorial Award Sponsored by- Shankari Pd. Mukherjee in the memory of his father and Cash Award Rs. 3000/- "Haribansho" by Anya Chetona, Kolkata.

And 5TH BEST PRODUCTION

Umashashi Devi Mukherjee Memorial Award Sponsored by- Shankari Pd. Mukherjee in the memory Of his mother and Cash Award Rs. 2000/-

"Koutilya Chanakya" by Yuger Yatri, Chandan nagar..

BEST DIRECTOR

Harinafar Banerjee Memorial Award

Jayantadip Chakroborty for "Bagh-o-Rakkhoser Brityanto" by Tiljala Writu , Kolkata

2ND BEST DIRECTOR

Radharani Memorial Award

Abhijit Nag, for "Tringsho Satabdi, by Udichi Natya Sangastha, Jalpaiguri.

3RD BEST DIRECTOR

Tarak Chandra Bhowmik Memorial Award Sponsored by Shankar Bhowmick in the memory of his father.

Biswajit Sinha, for Ghore Baire" by Nabapally Natyo Sangastha, New Delhi.

4th BEST DIRECTOR

Shaiela Banerjee Memorial Award Sponsored by Basudev Banerjee in the memory of his Mother.

Shankar Bhattacharya for "Haribansho" by Anya Chetona, Kolkata.

5th BEST DIRECTOR

Sunil Ghoshal Memorial Award Sponsored by Ghosal Family Rabindrapalli Lucknow in the memory of his father.

Kishaloy Basu for Bokul Katha, by Eshona, Jaynagar.

BEST ACTOR

Subodh Banerjee Memorial Award

Shankar Bhattacharya in the role of 'Haridas Paul' in Haribansho" by Anya Chetona, Kolkata.

2ND BEST ACTOR

Kalipada Bose Memorial Award

Shubhayan Ganguly in the role of 'Sandip' in 'Ghore Baire" by Nabapally Natyo Sangastha, New Delhi.

3RD BEST ACTOR

Ranjit Das Memorial Award Sponsored by Surojeet Das in memory of his younger Brother.

Ramkrishno Mandol in the role of 'Chanakyko' in "Koutilya Chanakya" by Yuger Yatri, Chandan nagar.

BEST ACTREES

Jamini Chatterjee Memorial Award

Daliya Choudhury in the role of 'Dr. Osada' in'Tringsho Satabdi, by Udichi Natya Sangastha, Jalpaiguri.

2ND BEST ACTRESS

Neoti Chatterjee Memorial Award

Aparana Banerjee in the role of 'Nihar' in Amitakshor, by "Drama Society Akriti, New Delhi

3RD BEST ACTRESS

Pankajini Roy Memorial Award

Sriporna Sen in the of 'Mrinal' in 'Strir Potro, by Kasba Kramagata Natya Sanstha, Kolkata

BEST SIDE ACTOR

Manmatha Nath Mitra Memorial Award Sponsored By Nirmoy Mitra in the memory of his Grand Father Shovik Sengupta in the role of 'Chandrakanato' in Amitakshor, by "Drama Society Akriti, New Delhi

2ND BEST SIDE ACTOR

Mukti Dutta Memorial Award Sponsored By Amalendu Dutta in the memory of his Wife.

Biswajit Sinha in the role of 'Nikhilesh' in Nabapally Natyo Sangastha, New Delhi.

BEST SIDE ACTREES

Maya Roy Chowdhury Memorial Award Sponsored by Arun Kumar Banerjee in the Memory of his Grand Mother. Ankita Bhattacharya in the role of 'Lakshmi' in 'Bagho-Rakkhoser Brityanto" by Tiljala Writu, Kolkata

2ND BEST SIDE ACTRESS

Deepa Bose Memorial Award Sponsored by Dev Brato Bose.

Anjana Baidya in the role of 'Anno' in 'Bokul Kotha' by Eshona, Jainagar

BEST TYPE ACTOR

Rasu Sanyal Memorial Award

Arijit Das in the role in of 'Bagh (Tiger) in 'Bagh-o-Rakkhoser Brityanto" by Tiljala Writu , Kolkata

BEST TYPE ACTRESS

Snehlata Bhattacharya Memorial Award Sponsored by Sri K.K. Bhattacharya in memory of his Mother.

Mahua Ghosh in the role of 'Ghosh Kaki' in 'Amitakshor, by "Drama Society Akriti", New Delhi

BEST CHILD ARTIST

Tarapada Roy Chaudhury Memorial Award Sponsored by Tamal Roy Chowdhury in memory of his father. Niladri Ghosh in the role of 'Punyo' in 'Bagh-o-Rakkhoser Brityanto" by Tiljala Writu, Kolkata

2ND BEST CHILD ARTIST

Manoranjan Mukherjee Memorial Award sponsored by Smt. Runu Mukherjee in memory of his father

Sayan Basu Roy in the role of 'Panchur Chele' in Ghore Baire" by Nabapally Natyo Sangastha, New Delhi.

BEST SCRIPT (WRITER)

Taradas Sinha memorial award sponsored by Amitava Sinha in memory of his father

Santo Raha for 'Phand' by Debinagar Jagorani Theatre Group, Raiganj.

BEST STAGE CRAFT

Haridhan Bose memorial award sponsored by Kaushik Bose in memory of his uncle

Tiljala Writu , Kolkata for Bagh-o-Rakkhoser Brityanto"

BEST MAKEUP & COSTUME(Team)

Smt. Shefali Roy Choudhary memorial award sponsored by Badshah Roy in memory of his Maiya (Mother)

Tiljala Writu , Kolkata for Bagh-o-Rakkhoser Brityanto"

BEST LIGHT & SOUND (Team)

Smt. Gitali Roy memorial award sponsored by Smt Debleena Ghosh in memory of her mother.

Bethuadahari Reputed Theatre, Nadia for Manush.